Hello world!

So here’s to my very first post – on this blog at least. My other blog, itsbetteroffthehanger.wordpress.com represents my main love of fashion, getting excited over bargain highstreet buys, dreaming over high end high street, and throwing in my ultimate weakness of vintage styling every now and then. Here however, I am letting myself indulge in my many other loves – eating my way around the world, and generally being pretty wifey to my motorcyclist hubby whilst working on writing and the ultimate goal of becoming a freelance writer. So come along and sneak a peek at some of my favourite recipes, best places in the world to be and the best ways to get there (Triumph Bonnie or Kawasaki Ninja? Time shall tell 😉

Yours,

The Vintage Housewife x

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

