Now this looks like a wonderfully tasty alternative to a roast! Will be giving this a go certainly!

Homemade With Mess

A Sunday is never quite the same without a roast dinner. This Sunday however I was suffering from severe junk food guilt; well less junk food in general, more pizza! We had a weekend away in Bath with friends and as this time I was not chief organiser and I felt it not my place to take over food management (plus we had way too much fun lined up so I knew we were going to be super busy.) Anyway, as I am sure you can imagine, there was an awful lot drank over the course of the weekend and I had 3:30am pizza both Friday and Saturday night. I also had my usual meals in between and finished off the left over pizza for breakfast! I am officially a drunken pizza addict! Anyway, this left me feeling a little guilty on the Sunday so I decided to opt for…

View original post 312 more words

Leave a Reply

