Dollydagger Model Search

Dollydagger Model Search

Hello my darlings! I have a bit of a favour to ask you all – the amazing Dollydagger of Brighton are holding their annual model search and I need you wonderful lot to help me! The winner gets a twelve month contract to be the face of Dollydagger, and keep some of the stunning outfits too! I’ve been thinking about getting into modelling for a while now, and this would be an amazing kick start into the industry! It would mean so much if you could take the time to click on the link and like my picture, and why not take a look at the Dollydagger website whilst your at it!? http://www.dollydagger.co.uk/

Yours,

The Vintage Housewife x

Leave a Reply

