Leftovers For Lunch

Hi Everyone! I’d like to introduce you to my new foodie focused blog, Leftovers For Lunch! I’ll still be keeping up The Vintage Housewife for occasional personal blogging, but I really want to work on a more focused project, and foodie goodness was the only way forward! I’d love if you could all check it out, and say hi over there!

Leftovers For Lunch

Hello everyone!

Some of you may know me from my previous lifestyle blog, The Vintage Housewife, and I thank you for coming and taking a look at my new one! For all you new-comers, I’m really excited to get to know you all, and I hope you enjoy what I’ve got in store 🙂

IMG_1592

The reason I have decided to set up Leftovers For Lunch, is largely inspired by a recipe book I bought this weekend – Deliciously Ella. Again, some of you may have come across Ella in the blogging world, as she shares her journey from struggling with a very nearly debilitating illness, to coming out bright and happy the other side all due to a huge and impressive dietary and lifestyle change. Whilst I’m not planning on going completely vegan myself, I am really excited to try out so many of her recipes, and I am loving…

View original post 625 more words

Leave a Reply

